Opening Remarks…

I am on the internets this morning planning my opening remarks for a teacher education leadership meeting on the rights and necessity for supporting out LGBT educators in the educational workplace.  I’ll post them here when I get them together.

But I had to interrupt my own train of thought to share this little gem I just found with you:

K A P O W.

Anderson Cooper is a superhero. 

And yep, I’ll be using that little three minutes of video footage in my 10 minute call to business for our meeting. 

I’ll also be using this one:

Juxtaposed with this one:

So really, I only have five minutes of time to talk.  Shouldn’t be that hard should it? 

As always knowing what to say and what will stick is the trick.

More later.

Comments Off on Opening Remarks…

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.